Latimer LeVay Fyock, LLCLatimer LeVay Fyock, LLC

Firm News

Seven LLF Attorneys Named to 2019 Illinois Super Lawyers List

Brian D. LeVay
Kenneth M. Bloom
Puneet  Cham
Robert S. Minetz
Alexander I. Passo
Brian J. Thompto

Latimer LeVay Fyock LLC is pleased to announce that seven of the firm's attorneys have been named to the 2019 Illinois Super Lawyers List, Including three named as Rising Stars. . . . [READ MORE]

Page 6 of 9

[ view all ]