Latimer LeVay Fyock, LLCLatimer LeVay Fyock, LLC
bg
right mountains
left mountains
right mountains
standing man
OUR

Attorneys

Alexander I. Passo

Partner312.284.6256apasso@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYAlexander I. Passo

William A. Castle, Jr.

Partner312.736.1985wcastle@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYWilliam A. Castle, Jr.

Cary R. Latimer

Managing Partner312.419.3014clatimer@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCary R. Latimer

Elizabeth A. Weber

Associate312.344.4787eweber@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYElizabeth A. Weber

Brian D. LeVay

Managing Partner312.419.3015blevay@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYBrian D. LeVay

Catherine A. Cooke

Partner312.521.5986ccooke@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCatherine A. Cooke

Charanne M. Papuga

Associate312.422.8000cpapuga@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCharanne M. Papuga

Brian D. LeVay

Managing Partner312.419.3015blevay@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYBrian D. LeVay

Cary R. Latimer

Managing Partner312.419.3014clatimer@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCary R. Latimer

Alexander I. Passo

Partner312.284.6256apasso@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYAlexander I. Passo

Elizabeth A. Weber

Associate312.344.4787eweber@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYElizabeth A. Weber

William A. Castle, Jr.

Partner312.736.1985wcastle@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYWilliam A. Castle, Jr.

Charanne M. Papuga

Associate312.422.8000cpapuga@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCharanne M. Papuga

Catherine A. Cooke

Partner312.521.5986ccooke@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCatherine A. Cooke

Cary R. Latimer

Managing Partner312.419.3014clatimer@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCary R. Latimer

Catherine A. Cooke

Partner312.521.5986ccooke@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCatherine A. Cooke

William A. Castle, Jr.

Partner312.736.1985wcastle@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYWilliam A. Castle, Jr.

Elizabeth A. Weber

Associate312.344.4787eweber@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYElizabeth A. Weber

Brian D. LeVay

Managing Partner312.419.3015blevay@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYBrian D. LeVay

Charanne M. Papuga

Associate312.422.8000cpapuga@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCharanne M. Papuga

Alexander I. Passo

Partner312.284.6256apasso@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYAlexander I. Passo