Latimer LeVay Fyock, LLCLatimer LeVay Fyock, LLC
OUR

Attorneys

Christopher A.
Cali

Partner312.667.1353ccali@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYChristopher A. Cali

Cary R.
Latimer

Managing Partner312.419.3014clatimer@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCary R. Latimer

Brian D.
LeVay

Managing Partner312.419.3015blevay@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYBrian D. LeVay

Alexander I.
Passo

Associateapasso@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYAlexander I. Passo

Daniel B.
Rubinow

Of Counsel312.667.1360drubinow@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYDaniel B. Rubinow

Judith Segler
Schmittgens

Of Counsel312.422.8000jschmittgens@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYJudith Segler  Schmittgens

Elizabeth A.
Weber

Associate312.344.4787eweber@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYElizabeth A. Weber