Latimer LeVay Fyock, LLCLatimer LeVay Fyock, LLC
bg
right mountains
left mountains
right mountains
standing man
OUR

Attorneys

Brian D. LeVay

Managing Partner312.419.3015blevay@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYBrian D. LeVay

Judith Segler Schmittgens

Of Counsel312.422.8000jschmittgens@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYJudith Segler  Schmittgens

Christopher A. Cali

Associate312.667.1353ccali@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYChristopher A. Cali

Daniel B. Rubinow

Of Counsel312.667.1360drubinow@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYDaniel B. Rubinow

Kathryn M. Clancy

Of Counsel312-667-1357kclancy@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYKathryn M. Clancy

Thomas Egan

BIOGRAPHYThomas  Egan

Cary R. Latimer

Managing Partner312.419.3014clatimer@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCary R. Latimer

Alexander I. Passo

Associateapasso@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYAlexander I. Passo