Latimer LeVay Fyock, LLCLatimer LeVay Fyock, LLC
bg
right mountains
left mountains
right mountains
standing man
OUR

Attorneys

Daniel B. Rubinow

Of Counsel312.667.1360drubinow@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYDaniel B. Rubinow

Alexander I. Passo

Associate312.284.6256apasso@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYAlexander I. Passo

Judith Segler Schmittgens

Of Counsel312.422.8000jschmittgens@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYJudith Segler  Schmittgens

Laurence M. Landsman, Esq.

Partner312.419.3029llandsman@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYLaurence M. Landsman, Esq.

Brian D. LeVay

Managing Partner312.419.3015blevay@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYBrian D. LeVay

Elizabeth A. Weber

Associate312.344.4787eweber@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYElizabeth A. Weber

Cary R. Latimer

Managing Partner312.419.3014clatimer@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCary R. Latimer

Elizabeth A. Weber

Associate312.344.4787eweber@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYElizabeth A. Weber

Brian D. LeVay

Managing Partner312.419.3015blevay@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYBrian D. LeVay

Judith Segler Schmittgens

Of Counsel312.422.8000jschmittgens@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYJudith Segler  Schmittgens

Cary R. Latimer

Managing Partner312.419.3014clatimer@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCary R. Latimer

Daniel B. Rubinow

Of Counsel312.667.1360drubinow@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYDaniel B. Rubinow

Laurence M. Landsman, Esq.

Partner312.419.3029llandsman@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYLaurence M. Landsman, Esq.

Alexander I. Passo

Associate312.284.6256apasso@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYAlexander I. Passo

Judith Segler Schmittgens

Of Counsel312.422.8000jschmittgens@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYJudith Segler  Schmittgens

Brian D. LeVay

Managing Partner312.419.3015blevay@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYBrian D. LeVay

Cary R. Latimer

Managing Partner312.419.3014clatimer@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCary R. Latimer

Daniel B. Rubinow

Of Counsel312.667.1360drubinow@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYDaniel B. Rubinow

Alexander I. Passo

Associate312.284.6256apasso@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYAlexander I. Passo

Elizabeth A. Weber

Associate312.344.4787eweber@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYElizabeth A. Weber

Laurence M. Landsman, Esq.

Partner312.419.3029llandsman@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYLaurence M. Landsman, Esq.