Latimer LeVay Fyock, LLCLatimer LeVay Fyock, LLC
bg
right mountains
left mountains
right mountains
standing man
OUR

Attorneys

Cary R. Latimer

Managing Partner312.419.3014clatimer@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCary R. Latimer

Judith Segler Schmittgens

Of Counsel312.422.8000jschmittgens@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYJudith Segler  Schmittgens

Brian D. LeVay

Managing Partner312.419.3015blevay@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYBrian D. LeVay

Daniel B. Rubinow

Of Counsel312.667.1360drubinow@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYDaniel B. Rubinow

Donald Levine

PartnerBIOGRAPHYDonald  Levine

Susan Meyer

Associatesmeyer@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYSusan  Meyer

Alexander I. Passo

Associateapasso@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYAlexander I. Passo

Elizabeth A. Weber

Associate312.344.4787eweber@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYElizabeth A. Weber

Donald Levine

PartnerBIOGRAPHYDonald  Levine

Alexander I. Passo

Associateapasso@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYAlexander I. Passo

Elizabeth A. Weber

Associate312.344.4787eweber@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYElizabeth A. Weber

Cary R. Latimer

Managing Partner312.419.3014clatimer@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCary R. Latimer

Susan Meyer

Associatesmeyer@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYSusan  Meyer

Brian D. LeVay

Managing Partner312.419.3015blevay@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYBrian D. LeVay

Judith Segler Schmittgens

Of Counsel312.422.8000jschmittgens@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYJudith Segler  Schmittgens

Daniel B. Rubinow

Of Counsel312.667.1360drubinow@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYDaniel B. Rubinow

Elizabeth A. Weber

Associate312.344.4787eweber@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYElizabeth A. Weber

Judith Segler Schmittgens

Of Counsel312.422.8000jschmittgens@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYJudith Segler  Schmittgens

Daniel B. Rubinow

Of Counsel312.667.1360drubinow@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYDaniel B. Rubinow

Alexander I. Passo

Associateapasso@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYAlexander I. Passo

Cary R. Latimer

Managing Partner312.419.3014clatimer@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYCary R. Latimer

Donald Levine

PartnerBIOGRAPHYDonald  Levine

Brian D. LeVay

Managing Partner312.419.3015blevay@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYBrian D. LeVay

Susan Meyer

Associatesmeyer@llflegal.comBIOGRAPHYSusan  Meyer